Thai Lakorn Drama Review: 4 Hua Jai Haeng Khun Khao Series (2010)

English Title 4 Hearts of the Mountains consisting of :
Thara Himalai
Duang Jai Akkanee
Wayupak Montra
Pathapee Leh Ruk

This drama series was about a set of Adisuanrangsan Farm quadruplets, 3 boys and one girl: Din, Nam, Fai, and Lom. Originally based on a book series, the drama series totaled 31 episodes. Like most series, you got to see the other actors briefly as part of each drama. I find I love these series the most. This was my first series to complete and contains one of my favorite Thai lakorn dramas to date.
MDL Rating refers to MyDramaList website
Continue reading