Happy New Years (2016)

Happy-New-Year
Hey Mickey! We made it! Happy New Years everyone! As we leave behind the old and ring in the new, here’s hoping everyone has a joyous new year! I know I will!
As far as dramas for 2016, here are some that I am looking forward to:
Korean
(this will be the year that I come back)
Jang Yeong Shil
Local Hero
My Son-In-Law’s Woman
Cheese in the Trap
Descendant of the Sun
Goodbye Mr. Black
One More Happy Ending
Sa Im Dang, the Herstory

Chinese
The Foxes of Azure Hills
Love, Up in the Air
Ice Fantasy
The Princess Wei Young
Braveness of the Ming
The Legend Of The Flying Daggers
The Imperial Doctoress
Chinese Paladin 5

Japanese
Fragile
Kaitou Tantei Yamaneko
Rinsho Hanzai Gakusha Himura Hideo no Suiri

8 thoughts on “Happy New Years (2016)

  1. Hey, NewKDA! I was too late to wish you a Blessed Christmas, so here’s wishing you and yours a peaceful and joyous start to 2016 🙂

  2. Happy New Year (again) eonni!
    I am looking forward to our C Dramas for 2016, oh so many which I hope get subbed XD

    FYI, Won’t be watching the one with Yoona, God of War though 😛
    Did you add The Three Heroes and Five Gallants? It’s Yan Kuan, our QQ from Heroes of Sui!

    Not sure I will be back on KDrama train though , LOL

Leave a Reply

