Yoon Hyun Min and Jeon So Min, Together


My new favorite man and his new lady….I approve! If he is happy, I’m happy! What about you?
Source: Hancinema

I admit to knowing zilch about her as I’ve never watched neither a movie or drama with her in it; however, everyone should know I much I love Yoon Hyun Min! Granted, I’ve not favored a lot of his dramas lately but that doesn’t dissuade my love and respect for him! Here’s wishing the best for him and his new lady of 4 months!

One thought on “Yoon Hyun Min and Jeon So Min, Together

  1. She is one of the leading ladies in the JTBC’s sageuk drama “Maids”! Cute couple…I can certainly understand your love for YHM! I’m 100% with you on this!

Leave a Reply

